Skip to main content

Reviews

 

 Every new patient should certainly know more about — Irwin S.

A 25 year 5 STAR rating for Dr. Pollack and his dedicated team. See below for for an additional quote to be used at any time. Thanks Dr. Pollack

Aug 11, 2018

 As usual, I received excellent service.  — Linda M.

As usual, I received excellent service.

Aug 2, 2018

 Best quality dental work I have ever had. Just… — Michael M.

Best quality dental work I have ever had. Just this morning I recommended your services to my downstairs neighbors. I had no card available, but I did have a purple pencil that I took from your office.

Aug 1, 2018

 As always, the most competent staff, all excell… — Jan G.

As always, the most competent staff, all excellent at their jobs. Efficient and knowledgeable in their field.

Jul 13, 2018

 Dr. Pollack and his Team Keep You Smiling! — Barbara D.

Dr. Pollack and his Team have been taking care of my dental needs for a very long time! I have total confidence in them as caring, expert professionals, have brought my children to them (who still, as adults, continue as clients), and recommended to many friends. Their practice in both dental health and cosmetic dentistry will keep you smiling in good health and caring service.

Jun 22, 2018

 Everyone at Beautiful Smiles give the best of care — Cheryl W.

Everyone at Beautiful Smiles give the best of care while being fun and full of life. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jun 12, 2018

 The usual excellent care.  — Renee K.

The usual excellent care.

Jun 8, 2018

 Great office. Always efficient and friendly. Ve… — Vincent H.

Great office. Always efficient and friendly. Very accommodating when I have to reschedule as well.

Jun 3, 2018

 Dr. Pollack and his staff are the greatest! I … — Judith G.

Dr. Pollack and his staff are the greatest! I appreciate Dr. Pollack’s attention and advice over the 30 years I’ve been seeing him, I travel a good distance just because I like him so much, he’s been very good to me over the years. Debbie is an excellent hygienist, I always enjoy seeing her and Linda is always so kind and helpful too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental work.

Jun 3, 2018

 I love all the staff Best service always!!! — Claudia H.

I love all the staff Best service always!!!

May 31, 2018

 Dr. Pollack and his whole team have been profes… — Lori M.

Dr. Pollack and his whole team have been professional, thorough, friendly and caring through all my many visits with them. Dr. Pollack is an amazing dentist who truly looks out for his patients. I am so glad to have found them!

May 18, 2018

 Dr. Harold Pollack is the best dentist in the w… — Blessing N.

Dr. Harold Pollack is the best dentist in the whole world. I already referred 2 patients to him since my last visit, which was on Friday, 5/11/18.

May 14, 2018

 Always a pleasant experience  — Lenore D.

Always a pleasant experience

May 13, 2018

 Awesome staff, clean & comfortable office. I’m … — Jennifer M.

Awesome staff, clean & comfortable office. I’m so glad I found Dr. Pollack and his team to care for my teeth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

May 11, 2018

 The most professional dentist and staff I have … — Mary D.

The most professional dentist and staff I have ever met.

May 3, 2018

 One of the best dental experiences of my life. … — Justin V.

One of the best dental experiences of my life. I have had a fear of going to the dentist since I was a little kid. Everyone was so friendly and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Dr pollack gave me multiple options to fix my teeth. This will be my home for all dental needs.

Apr 25, 2018

 Amazing place — Karen N.

Amazing place. The best staff. Knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and friendly. Its like a home from home. No nervousness needed here!

Apr 18, 2018

 Dr. Pollack is an all-in dentist who is complet… — Susan W.

Dr. Pollack is an all-in dentist who is completely focused on his clients’ dental needs and overall oral health. Returning to the office for a quick service, I felt as though I was reuniting with friends. Outstanding skill together with a sincere and caring environment.

Apr 12, 2018

 Kim is THE BESt ! Thank you for your excellent … — Stefana D.

Kim is THE BESt ! Thank you for your excellent job .

Apr 10, 2018

 Best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Pollack and h… — Pamela D.

Best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Pollack and his staff are tremendous. Highly recommend them. Gentle and caring.

Mar 28, 2018

 The entire staff at Smiles was very understandi… — Stela A.

The entire staff at Smiles was very understanding & accommodating. I was given a timely appointment with no wait-time at the office. Dr. Pollack is a very knowledgeable professional and I felt calm in his hands. He helped me resolve the problem very timely and I already feel better. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2018

 Would definitely refer friends & family — Beth S.

I have been going to this office for a few years now and the staff is always friendly and professional. My teeth and I get great care at Beautiful Smiles 😁

Mar 12, 2018

 Great service — Michael R.

Dr. Pollack and his staff are always friendly and professional. They took care of my emergency very quickly.

Feb 27, 2018

 AMAZING dentist & staff! Everyone in the office… — Michele T.

AMAZING dentist & staff! Everyone in the office is always super sweet & friendly! I travel an hour just to see Dr. Pollack! Kim is the best hygienist on the planet. I would never go anywhere else!

Feb 21, 2018

 The staff at Beautiful Smiles is super friendly… — Bridget A.

The staff at Beautiful Smiles is super friendly and lovely to be around. Their service is excellent and efficient. I always leave feeling great after a cleaning!

Jan 31, 2018

 I’d like to know what their secret is….they a… — Stacey M.

I’d like to know what their secret is….they are always smiling! Great people, very knowledgable, professional and kind.

Jan 24, 2018

 Outstanding ! — Michael M.

As ever, the care I receive at your office, Dr. Pollack, is second to none. You and your staff are skilled, personable, efficient and absolutely professional in every way. I am thrilled to have you as my dentist.

Jan 19, 2018

 Everyone is always cheerful and pleasant to tal… — Mark V.

Everyone is always cheerful and pleasant to talk to. The hygienists are very knowledgeable and care about the patient’s needs or concerns. Dr. Pollack is a excellent Dentist and he also cares very much about his patients.

Jan 9, 2018

 Always the high standard professional care. — Jan G.

Always the high standard professional care.

Dec 13, 2017

 Look No Further — Teresa G.

My whole family goes to Dr. Pollack. It’s a friendly, clean office environment and we’ve never had a bad experience. If you’re looking for a relaxed experience with an extremely competent dentist, Dr. Pollack is your guy.

Dec 12, 2017

 The best dentist and staff, as well. — Terri K.

The best dentist and staff, as well.

Nov 29, 2017

 Very nice atmosphere. Friendly people and as ni… — Oliseyenum N.

Very nice atmosphere. Friendly people and as nice as a dentist visit can possibly be.

Nov 21, 2017

 What a friendly, professional practice — Vincent H.

What a friendly, professional practice. Dr. Pollack always greets you, even when you are only there for a cleaning. Anything going on with your teeth or gums are explained so that you fully understand the situation, and how it can be alleviated. This is the best dental practice!

Nov 20, 2017

 All excellent care and atmosphere. Professional… — James B.

All excellent care and atmosphere. Professional, friendly,

Oct 18, 2017

 Dr.Pollack and staff are by far the best. Just … — Paul G.

Dr.Pollack and staff are by far the best. Just love them . They are so professional and every proceedger is clearly explained.

Oct 16, 2017

 Yeah! It’s about time a enjoy a dentist visit. — Chantal B.

Yeah! It’s about time a enjoy a dentist visit.

Oct 13, 2017

 Thank you for your help with my teeth. I reall… — James A.

Thank you for your help with my teeth. I really appreciate it. You and your staff are a very pleasant group.It was a pleasure to have you work on me. Thank you again.

Oct 10, 2017

 Dr. Pollack and his staff are awesome! He is th… — Tyrell C.

Dr. Pollack and his staff are awesome! He is the best dentist ever!

Oct 10, 2017

 Dr. Pollack is the best. His staff is amazing. … — Anne B.

Dr. Pollack is the best. His staff is amazing.

Oct 9, 2017

 No room for improvement — Susan W.

Every point of contact exceeded my expectations. Each professional working with me showed a genuine interest in my needs; listened attentively and provided appropriate and informed input.

Sep 21, 2017

 Over 35 years of great care. Thank you.  — Renee K.

Over 35 years of great care. Thank you.

Sep 18, 2017

 Love going to the dentist! — Betty D.

Love going to the dentist!

Sep 12, 2017

 Excellent service — Jennifer Z.

Beautiful Smiles is awesome! Great technical skills and warm and wonderful people! We love you!

Sep 12, 2017

 I’ve been going to Dr Pollack for over 25 years… — Mary B.

I’ve been going to Dr Pollack for over 25 years and have always been satisfied!

Aug 23, 2017

 5 star review for a 5 star staff  — Denise G.

5 star review for a 5 star staff

Aug 21, 2017

 Always a pleasure — Michael M.

Always a pleasure coming to the office. It sounds silly to say, but you, Dr. Pollack, are the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. And Kim is without doubt the most skilled and thorough dental technician I have ever experienced. For years I avoided dental visits – they were painful, expensive, and I rarely got explanations for the many different procedures. With you I’m a partner in caring for my teeth. I couldn’t be happier with the care I am receiving.

Jul 26, 2017

 Excellent welcoming staff! — Sharon Z.

Excellent welcoming staff!

Jul 18, 2017

 Dr. Pollack and the team at Beautiful Smiles is… — Jennifer W.

Dr. Pollack and the team at Beautiful Smiles is the best- highly skilled, professional, friendly and prompt. I highly recommend them.

Jul 2, 2017

 Full Restoration of a Shattered smile  — Gavin M.

After suffering major dental damage in a car accident from 10 years ago, it’s been a never ending struggle to find a dentist that could provide me with a regular smile. Temp bridges, crowns and veneers have all been tried and failed throughout the years. A dentist suggested $50,000 worth of implants at one point. After much diligent research I went with Dr. Pollack, despite the dentist being a long distance from where I live & work. The decision paid off, exceptional customer service, assistance with financing and insurance costs and more importantly, a perfect smile. The attention to detail from Dr. Pollack is incredible, I would have accepted a finished product halfway through the process but he was a perfectionist and wanted the best possible results and that’s what I got. I had veneers, temp bridge, permanent bridge, whitening and all of the extractions, cleanings and fillings along the way. However, he chose not to perform implants which would have trebled the cost and he seemed it surplus to requirements. I respect that tremendously.

Jun 14, 2017

 Words can not explain how great your office is…. — Yesinia A.

Words can not explain how great your office is. Thank you so much.

Jun 5, 2017

Ready to Reserve Your Appointment?
Call: 973.947.4331
Text: 973.467.0720
or Contact Us